Johannesburg, Gauteng
3 Bedroom ApartmentSection 48, Unit C19, 116 Dennis Road, 22 On Atholl, Atholl, Johannesburg, 2196
3 beds • 3 baths • 2 garages • 1 lounge
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
151 m²
Auction date
27 Oct, 09:00 AM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Kelvin, Gauteng
12 Robinway Street RE of Erf 71 - measuring 1 894m2 Monthly Rates TBA, Kelvin, Gauteng
Upgrade required
Investment analysis is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InOffering 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (main en-suite) a formal lounge and diningroom, a TV room, 2 study rooms and an extra room used for storage. Outside offers an entertainment thatched lapa, a seperate built in bar room, swimming pool, double garage, sauna and staff accommodation. We are auctioning this property VOETSTOOTS with NO access and No guarantee of vacant occupation. This is a CASH sale, the property is to be paid for in full by the successful bidder! Please note the PURCHASER is liable for the payment of the outstanding municipal and rates account with City of Johannesburg.
Johannesburg, Gauteng
3 Bedroom ApartmentSection 48, Unit C19, 116 Dennis Road, 22 On Atholl, Atholl, Johannesburg, 2196
3 beds • 3 baths • 2 garages • 1 lounge
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
151 m²
Auction date
27 Oct, 09:00 AM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Prestigious Unit Sale OpportunityUnit 702, Sandton Emperor, 8 West Road South, Morningside, Gauteng
2 beds • 3 baths
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
2 beds • 1 bath • 0 garages • 1 lounge
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
48 m²
Auction date
27 Oct, 09:00 AM
Reserve
R300,000
Johannesburg, Gauteng
3 Bedroom Sectional Title UnitUnit 25, 44 On Bantry Body Corporate, 3 Antrim Road, Bryanston, 2021
3 beds • 2 baths • 2 garages • 1 lounge
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
163 m²
Auction date
03 Nov, 11:00 AM
Reserve
R1,400,000
Upgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Area crime and safety data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Auction costs and risk is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InReference 2335. Last checked 22 October 2026 at 20:04 SAST.
View original listing and auction documents