Tshwane, Gauteng
Income Generating Property with Redev Potential680 Lavender Road, Onderstepoort, Pretoria, Gauteng
Property details pending
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
1,564 m²
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
KuGompo City, Eastern Cape · Auction 05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Grace Villas, 49 Belgravia Crescent, KuGompo City, Eastern Cape
Upgrade required
Investment analysis is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InThis well-positioned residential investment property comprises a three-storey apartment building offering a total of 35 fully let residential apartments. Improvements: 1347m² Gross Annual Income: ± R2.4 Million 35 Residential units in total, comprising: 1 x 3-Bedroom unit 19 x 1-Bedroom units 4 x 2-bedroom units 11 x Bachelor units All apartments are fully tiled and feature a kitchen and bathroom 19 On-site parking bays Motorised access gates CCTV security system Backup water storage tanks
Tshwane, Gauteng
Income Generating Property with Redev Potential680 Lavender Road, Onderstepoort, Pretoria, Gauteng
Property details pending
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
1,564 m²
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Benoni, Gauteng
15 Fully Let Sectional Title ApartmentsClover Forest, 1728 Cloverdene Road,, Rynfield AH, Gauteng
Property details pending
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
1,120 m²
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Tshwane, Gauteng
Landmark Commercial Investment Masterpiece281 Festival Street, Hatfield, Pretoria, Gauteng
Property details pending
Erf size
N/A
Floor size
2,034 m²
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality, North West
Tenanted Commercial Building7 Boom Street, Klerksdorp Central, North West
Property details pending
Erf size
248 m²
Floor size
750 m²
Auction date
05 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Upgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Area crime and safety data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Auction costs and risk is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InReference 119428. Last checked 23 October 2026 at 02:03 SAST.
View original listing and auction documents