Primrose Hill, Gauteng
Primrose Hill Neighbourhood Retail6, 10 and 12 Magnolia Road, Primrose Hill
Property details pending
Erf size
2,511 m²
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
10 Nov, 11:00 AM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Johannesburg, Gauteng · Auction 05 Nov, 12:00 PM
2 Ninth Street, La Rochelle, Gauteng
Upgrade required
Investment analysis is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InTotal branded Filling Station Property only Filling station business on offer seperately Stand size: ± 2850m² Filling station with a convenience store High-demand location with strong future potential Corner and good visibility including foot traffic Landmark features Take away, Tyre shop, Car wash Prime location along Rosettenville Road and Ninth Street, offering excellent visibility and exposure to passing motorists and pedestrians
Primrose Hill, Gauteng
Primrose Hill Neighbourhood Retail6, 10 and 12 Magnolia Road, Primrose Hill
Property details pending
Erf size
2,511 m²
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
10 Nov, 11:00 AM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Pretoria, Gauteng
Large Residential Plot With Development Rights295 Soutpansberg Road Rietondale Pretoria
Property details pending
Erf size
2,771 m²
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
10 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Touws River, Western Cape
Choice Of 6 Serviced Residential Plots1, 3, 5, 7, 13 & 15 Highway Street Touws River Touws River
Property details pending
Erf size
2,867 m²
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
10 Nov, 12:00 PM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Ohrigstad, Limpopo
Ohrigstad, Limpopo Royal Palm Villa202 Tambotie Street, Ohrigstad, Limpopo
Property details pending
Erf size
3,131 m²
Floor size
N/A
Auction date
01 Dec, 11:00 AM
Reserve
Not disclosed
Upgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Area crime and safety data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Auction costs and risk is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InUpgrade required
Detailed auction data is available on the Professional plan and above.
Sign InReference 119410. Last checked 23 October 2026 at 20:02 SAST.
View original listing and auction documents